All Kinds of Schools for All Ages

SCHOOLS

Nursery & Preschool Programs

Children's Station (860.210.8196)

Room To Grow - roomtogrowcommunity.com

The Children's House (860.567.8742) - litchfieldmontessori.org/children-s-house (2.5 years to 6 years)

Young People's Community - litchfieldmontessori.org/young-people-s-community (15 months to 3 years)

 Young Children's Community - washingtonmontessori.org/educational-programs/young-childrens-community (18 months to 3 years)

Private Pre-K/Kindergarten - Middle School Programs

Chase Collegiate - chasecollegiate.org

Litchfield Montessori School - litchfieldmontessori.org

Rumsey Hall - rumseyhall.org

Washington Montessori School - washingtonmontessori.org

Independent College Preparatory Schools

Berkshire School - berkshireschool.org

Canterbury School - cbury.org

Devereux Glenholme School - theglenholmeschool.org

The Forman School - formanschool.org

The Gilbert School - gilbertschool.org

The Gunnery - gunnery.org

The Hotchkiss School - hotchkiss.org

Indian Mountain School - indianmountain.org

Kent School - kent-school.edu

The Kildonan School - kildonan.org

Marvelwood School - marvelwood.org

Millbrook School - millbrook.org

Post University - post.edu

Salisbury School - salisburyschool.org

South Kent School - southkentschool.org

The Taft School - taftschool.org

Westover School - westoverschool.org